Educational Resources and In-Person Programs

The is comprised of a number of divisions, including 8 museums, 7 historic sites, Wonders on Wheels mobile museum, Center for New Mexico Archaeology, New Mexico Arts, and the New Mexico State Library. Each of the museums and divisions in the State of New Mexico Department of Cultural Affairs has educators offering educational content including in-person programs, informational content, and more.

Click the link at the bottom of any of our Divisions’ logos below to visit their website and obtain more information about programs available, booking, and other educational resources.