Contact Us

If you would like to communicate directly with one of our Presenters to discuss customizing a virtual program geared more toward the interests of your group, or if you have a question before submitting an Invite an Educator request, you may email the appropriate contact person below. You may also reach out to ask about in-person programming opportunities.

If you already know which program(s) you are interested in, please complete your request by heading to the “Invite an Educator” tab. You will be able to submit additional comments and questions at the bottom of the request form.

Coronado Historic Site, BernalilloAdrienne BoggsAdrienne.Boggs@dca.nm.gov
Fort Selden Historic Site & Taylor-Mesilla Historic PropertyAlexandra McKinneyAlexandra.McKinney@dca.nm.gov
Fort Stanton Historic Site & Lincoln Historic Siteno virtual programs at this time
Fort Sumner Historic Site & Bosque Redondo Memorialno virtual programs at this time
Historic Preservation Division no virtual programs at this time Jeff.Pappas@dca.nm.gov
Jemez Historic SiteMarlon MagdalenaMarlon.Magdalena@dca.nm.gov
Los Luceros Historic SiteRebecca Wardrebecca.ward@dca.nm.gov
Museum of Indian Arts and Culture, Santa FeSally Dillon arttrek85@gmail.com
Museum of International Folk Art, Santa FePatricia SigalaPatricia.Sigala@dca.nm.gov
Museum Resources Division – Wonder on WheelsJennifer Hasty
Heidi Heidgerken
Jennifer.hasty@dca.nm.gov
Heidi.Heidgerken@dca.nm.gov
National Hispanic Cultural Center, Albuquerque
History and Literary Arts Program
Visual Arts Program

no virtual programs at this time
Elena Baca


ElenaD.Baca@dca.nm.gov
New Mexico Arts- Poetry Out LoudKevin Lenkner  kevin.lenkner@dca.nm.gov
New Mexico Farm & Ranch Heritage Museum, Las CrucesLuAnn KildayLuAnnR.Kilday@dca.nm.gov
New Mexico History Museum, Santa Feno virtual programs at this time Chris.McCorquodale@dca.nm.gov
New Mexico Museum of Art, Santa FeChris Nail
Amanda Formby
Sarah Zurick
Chris.Nail@dca.nm.gov
amanda.formby@dca.nm.gov
sarah.zurick@dca.nm.gov
New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science, AlbuquerqueKelly WhiteKellyJ.White@dca.nm.gov
New Mexico Museum of Space History, AlamogordoTony GondolaTony.Gondola@dca.nm.gov
New Mexico State LibraryEli GuinneeEli.Guinnee@dca.nm.gov
Office of Archaeological StudiesShelby Jonessaj012@ucsd.edu